Five Favourites Friday

I thought seeing as I love Favourites posts and videos that I might do my own series of favourites… random things I am loving each week.

1.) The gym

Taken from gym website

2. Going to the cinema on my own. This week I have been to see both Fault in Our Stars and Mrs Browns Boys d’Movie.

3.) Catching up with friends. I’ve been doing a lot of this since getting out of hospital and its great!!

4.) Slimming World. I am actually really enjoying getting back on track and my 2lb loss has really spurred me on!

5.) Blogging. As you may have noticed i have managed to get back blogging daily. Its hard getting back in the habit of thinking of posts but I would like to thank you all for sticking with me!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Five Favourites Friday

  1. I have never seen a movie solo. Congrats on 2 lbs! xx

  2. I like this round up post. I used to do one at the end of every month but got out of the habit. I’ve only ever seen one film on my own Phone Booth, which was the perfect psycho thriller to watch alone without chattting. I should make a thing of it more often – thanks for inspiring me.

Leave a Reply

