Lush sneak peek summer 2014

I spent a lovely evening in Lush Grafton St last night – slightly dampened by having to be back in hospital by curfew! As anyone who reads the blog regularly will know, I am a massive lush fan! It’s too late now to go into any real details but suffice to say lush have a number of new and re formulated products to unveil between now and the beginning of June! Some are even instore now if you fancy taking a peek! Tell them I sent you. 😉

20140514-234640.jpg

If you could have lush invent any product what would it be?

20140514-235034.jpg

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Lush sneak peek summer 2014

  1. Everything looks great I love Lush, wish they brought out a few more perfumes!

  2. Ooh, African Paradise sounds interesting!

  3. I.love.LUSH. I’d love to see them do a candle line.

  4. Oh that body conditioner sounds interesting! Glad you had a nice time 🙂 I wish they would open one of the Lush Spas in Ireland!

  5. Absolutely thrilled to see you back blogging! I have missed you so much! I’m intrigued by African Paradise sounds amazing 🙂 I would love to see a Lush Spa in Ireland as well, I can just see us now treating ourselves! xx

Leave a Reply

