#LetsTalkBlogChallenge – Week 3: week 3 Birthday box

<p I'm not entirely sure what a birthday box is but I'm guessing it's a parcel you'd love to give someone or love to receive!

I would include:

Some nice bath and body products – probably from Lush!

A nice scented candle – the Marie Reynolds ones are lovely!

I would also usually include a nice cd or dvd… Perfect for some chill out time or a laugh with the girls.

A nice bottle of bubbles. I'm a fan of sparkling rosé personally! 😉

What about you? What would you like to give/receive?

This entry was posted in Blog Challenge and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to #LetsTalkBlogChallenge – Week 3: week 3 Birthday box

  1. jacquelyng56 says:

    Hey there, I’ve just come across your blog and it’s great. I enjoyed reading this post especially. It’s always great to see what others like. Would you be able to review the benefit blush? I’ve been thinking of buying it but can’t decide. I bought Bella bamba but it’s a bit too glittery for me. Xx

  2. robyntmorton says:

    Hervana is amazing! It is one I reach for again and again.

  3. I love Hervana it’s pretty much all I wear!

  4. Eli Dumas says:

    I should also grab a few items to have at hand when in a hurry, it takes me ages to decide what products to take with me on a trip.

  5. Sinead K says:

    I have makeup everywhere too. My car is like a moving makeup counter at this stage. I need to get my hands on that naked nudes palette

  6. Emma Sheehan says:

    I’ve never tried the inglot lip pencils or crayons before but I think i’d like to now… I really like your post so many new things I can try 🙂 x

  7. Ah that art deco palette is fab, I want,I want!

  8. Catherine says:

    The Benefit Porefessional is one of my favourites too! 🙂 x

    CatherineSarah

  9. Okay this is disgraceful of me but this is the second time I have seen the brand w7 mentioned and I am still in the dark about who they are. I have never seen the brand anywhere and that nude palette looks gorgeous 🙂 Is there somewhere online to buy it? My car has too much toddler items in it that if makeup was in there it would be lost for eternity ha ha great post because I am always nosey when it comes to your makeup 🙂

  10. You can’t beat a bit of Lush sometimes!

  11. I’m so delighted to see you did this post hun, you’re so good. Hope you enjoyed reading everyone’s posts too. Yeah anything body care related is always a winner, so nice to pamper yourself with some bath products
    Sarah
    x

Leave a Reply

