#BOBBlogChallenge Week 4: Best Of Beauty ‘Pamper Products’

When I need some pampering these are some of the products that I reach for. As part of my #Day Zero Project I have vowed to have a night each week that I do a facemask, so these are being reached for frequently in 2014.

The Glamglow masks are a real ‘splurge’ product and can be purchased from Feel Unique (here). The pink box was a limited edition version of the tinglexfoliate mud mask that made a donation towards breast cancer charity that I bought last October. The white box is one that I reviewed here. While both of these masks are pricey a little goes a long way – especially if applied using a clean foundation brush.

As I have dry skin the Novexpert repulp mask is one that I use after any mask that I feel may have dried my skin out at all. It leaves my skin feeling truly treated and revitalised! This can be purchased from the website here and costs £26.50.

The Elemis tri-enzyme resurfacing mask is what I use to rejuvenate my skin when it is feeling lifeless. This is amazing for taking off the top layer of ‘dead’ skin and leaving my face feeling completely new. This is so amazing that my face even feels a bit colder after using it as if the protective layer has been removed which explains why my skin feels so much newer after use! This was a treat that I purchased here  after winning a voucher for Feel Unique on Aundrea’s blog – Dancing With Disaster.

*contains PR samples and items I purchased myself.

This entry was posted in #DayZeroProject, Blog Challenge, Skincare and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to #BOBBlogChallenge Week 4: Best Of Beauty ‘Pamper Products’

  1. Brilliant choices! I haven’t tried the Glamglow masks but might treat myself for my birthday! Delighted to hear you’re keeping up with your resolution to pamper yourself regularly, you deserve it xxx

  2. Sinead K says:

    I love Elemis stuff. I haven’t tried the Glam glow mask, but I did try out their new moisture surge treatment. I love treating myself to high end products

  3. Catherine M says:

    I’ve never tried the Glam glow masks, I think I might need to treat myself! Great post 🙂 x

  4. Eli Dumas says:

    I’d love to try out some Elemis products, I’m very curious about this brand. I’m using the Glamglow as well but it’s a recent purchase so I can’t say if they are worth the price.

  5. I’m getting Glamglow in the post at the moment, I tried a sample before and it was the only mask that really made an enormous difference to my pores!

  6. I’ve heard so much about Glamglow, sounds amazing!!

  7. I love the Elemis mask I must repurchase for my birthday in April I just love their products. Never tried Glamglow try them at some stage this year 🙂

  8. Pingback: Empties ~ February 2014 | girlfridays beauty blog

  9. Emma Sheehan says:

    I love reading just how many bloggers are looking after their skin i really need to up my game now and take better care of my skin 🙂

Leave a Reply

