#BOBBlogChallenge Week 2: Best Of Beauty ‘Hair Heroes’

Above I have pictured some of my haircare staples:

H’suan Wen Hua – this Lush product has been a staple in my routine for about 4 years now and I still can’t pronounce it!! This mask nourishes my hair and leaves it feeling amazingly soft. I always use this within a week of having my hair coloured to try reduce the damage it suffers. (Other posts on this product are here.)

Mark Hill Shampoo and Hair mask – I originally received these as PR samples but I immediately fell in love with them and have kept them in constant supply since. I have also recently added the conditioner to my haircare routine. These do a fantastic job on my hair and as a bonus smell AMAZING! (Other posts on this product are here.)

This entry was posted in Hair and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to #BOBBlogChallenge Week 2: Best Of Beauty ‘Hair Heroes’

  1. How DO you pronounce that name, ha ha, I very never tried a lush mask I’ll have to give it a go

  2. I was just going to ask the very same question!! Lush do find the strangest names for their products! I’ve used two pots of it now and love it though so I obviously don’t care too much about not being able to pronounce it!

    • The worst is when I’ve had to phone mail order as I haven’t been able to get to a shop! At least in the shop I can just pick it up and walk to the till… On the phone it’s more: “And I want a tub of the hair mask with the name that I can’t pronounce”

  3. Definitely going to try the Lush Mask! I’ll just show em your post and let them work out how to say it! LOL x

  4. Bridget says:

    These sound really good, I’ve never tried them. Definitely going to pop into a Lush store and look for this mask the next time I’m in Cork or Dublin! 🙂

  5. Avril Murphy says:

    I’m only new the Lush hair care range but everything I’ve tried so far I’ve loved! Must pick H’suan Wen Hua up when my Ever Riche Mask is empty x

  6. I used to use H’suan Wen Hua and loved it! My hair was so soft when I used it! Must purchase it again

  7. Eli Dumas says:

    I’m also all in for the Lush mask, I love all their products so I’ll sure be loving this one as well.

Leave a Reply

