#BEDN Day 4: Food Glorious Food! Or is it? ~ Ginger & Co.

Okay, so it’s cheating a bit as Ginger & Co is actually not at all about food. Instead this is a great range of lotions and potions for your body. Shower gel, hand soap, body lotion, handcream etc. They don’t even have a ginger scent!

Ginger & Co. Bathing Beauty Moisturizing Bubble Bath and Wash £3.75 Ginger & Co. Soft On You Daily Body Lotion £3.75 Ginger & Co. Double Up Creamy Bodywash £3.75 Ginger & Co. Soft On You Comforting Body Butter £3.75 Ginger & Co. Hand It To Me Dreamy Hand Cream £2.50 Ginger & Co. Heavenly Hands Moisturizing Hand Wash £3.75

Ginger & Co. Bathing Beauty Moisturizing Bubble Bath and Wash £3.75
Ginger & Co. Soft On You Daily Body Lotion £3.75
Ginger & Co. Double Up Creamy Bodywash £3.75
Ginger & Co. Soft On You Comforting Body Butter £3.75
Ginger & Co. Hand It To Me Dreamy Hand Cream £2.50
Ginger & Co. Heavenly Hands Moisturizing Hand Wash £3.75

All of these products are available in Semi-Chem and are unmistakable given the similarities between them and the Soap & Glory products. The scent of these is not as sweet so may be a good alternative for those who love the S&G packaging but not the signature scent. These products are really great for the price and I am loving using them in my home. The Heavenly Hands handwash is a particular favourite! I think I will be picking up some more to use at each sink in the house. 🙂 The vibrant packaging, great product and amazing price combine to make these a winning combination and I am hoping to see them in lots more outlets before long! The only gripe I have with them is that they aren’t actually ginger scented as I love spicy scents this time of year.

What do you think of this price point? Would you give these products a try?

This entry was posted in #BEDN and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to #BEDN Day 4: Food Glorious Food! Or is it? ~ Ginger & Co.

  1. For a low price I’d definitely give them a try!!

  2. ltbeautyblog says:

    I’ve never heard of this brand before. Their packaging looks lovely & they’re a bargain. I will be giving them a go.

  3. dolls house blog says:

    This brand looks great. I am a massive fan of Soap and Glory so I will definitely be picking this up next time I am in Semi-Chem it is such a great price 😀

  4. Lorraine Haigney says:

    Eep! I really thought it was S&G! Got to say, I like this packaging more. Wonder if the quality matches.

  5. These look great value, I’d like to try that hand wash!

  6. Pingback: #irishbbloggersSS 2013 reveal! | girlfridays beauty blog

Leave a Reply

