#BEDN Day 2: Something I made

Today has been a day of trying to get back to normality… So I put together flat pack furniture for the evening.

IKEA Expedit 2x2 tv unit red doors flatpack

I was really fed up of my old tv unit as despite being quite large it had very little storage space and was very low down. This is a big change but I like it so far… I put it together all by myself which I am very proud of! 😉 It’s an IKEA Expedit in black brown (here) with red door inserts (here) on the bottom. As you can see I customised it a bit so that it was more suited to my needs!

Now I just need to tidy the mess I also made… 😉

Hope you are having a good weekend! 🙂

This entry was posted in #BEDN, Storage and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to #BEDN Day 2: Something I made

  1. That looks class – I love the black and red. Fair play! 😉

Leave a Reply

