Lush Bath Cocktail: Luxury Lush Pud & Christmas Eve.

Luxury Lush Pud ballistic Christmas Eve bubble bar Lush Christmas range 2013 2011

As you know I was in Lush Newry on Friday and I picked up Luxury Lush Pud (among other things!). I had the idea to pair this years Lush Pud offering with Christmas Eve bubble bar and I still had some of those left in my stash from previous years. This is going to be quite a picture heavy post as a picture paints a thousand words. 😉

Apart from loving the scent the other thing that struck me about this ballistic is that it fizzed quicker than any other ballistic I have ever used!

The colour from this ballistic is amazing and the pictures just don’t do it justice! It was a fabulous pinky colour initially and quickly became a purpley/red wine colour. The small circles of colour popped off as the ballistic fizzed and left traces of other colours in the bath but it didn’t change the colour of the water overall.

When the ballistic was finished fizzing I added about 2/3 of a Christmas Eve bubble bar. Again, it didn’t change the colour of the water but it really added to the scent. I can still smell it throughout the house. It’s a gorgeous relaxing scent and I feel totally blissed out.

What are you up to tonight? What do you do to relax on a Sunday night?

This entry was posted in Bath products and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Lush Bath Cocktail: Luxury Lush Pud & Christmas Eve.

  1. Ahh you have to love Lush they’re such a gorgeous treat!

  2. Alex Becky says:

    I need to get myself to Lush ASAP! These look fab!!

  3. theoxfordowl says:

    Wow, that’s a good colour 🙂

  4. Oh my gawd this looks amazing and so much fun! I NEED!

Leave a Reply

