Five bargain eye makeup products under €5

These are all products from my own personal stash that I would recommend and each of them costs less than €5! Perfect for a mini splurge on a day that you are watching your budget!

W7 Naked Nudes eyeshadow Palette MUA single eyeshadow

W7 Naked Nudes eyeshadow Palette
MUA single eyeshadow

W7 Naked Nudes Eyeshadow Palette ~ I purchased this from Cara Pharmacy for a mere €2.50. The shadows are good quality for the price. It’s a very handy palette to have for daytime looks although not so great for bringing a look into night!

MUA Eyeshadow single ~ These are available from Superdrug and in store are priced at €1.35 although they are only €1.19 on the MUA website. It’s important to remember that you will need to pay shipping if ordering online though!

 

Essence I <3 Stage eyeshadow primer Essence I <3 extreme volume mascara Essence Eyebrow Stylist kit

Essence I ❤ Stage eyeshadow primer
Essence I ❤ extreme volume mascara
Essence Eyebrow Stylist kit

I hadn’t realised until I went to upload this that all of these products were from the bargainous Essence – available in Penneys, Dunnes and selected pharmacies nationwide.

If you read my blog at all you will know that I rate the I ❤ stage primer very highly. I honestly feel that it is on a par if not better that Urban Decay’s primer potion. At €3.09 that’s no mean feat!

The I ❤ Extreme Volume mascara is a relative recent purchase and I am loving it to date! It only costs €3.49 and I can’t find any fault with it. I think budget mascaras are the best buy because mascaras need to be thrown out every 3-6 months anyway so I begrudge spending a fortune on them!

Your eyebrows frame your face. We all know this so increasingly we are looking for brow products to help us perfect our look. This eyebrow stylist palette is priced at €3.09 and comes with the two shades, a (not great) brush and templates so that you can get the perfect even shape on both brows! A real winner!

Have you used any of these products? I will soon do a post on other products that are similar bargains – lips, face, skincare. I just need to shop my stash for ideas!

This entry was posted in Bargain, Eyes, Makeup and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Five bargain eye makeup products under €5

  1. Really interested to try the Essence Eye Primer, i’m using the Catrice one at the moment and it’s drying out the skin on my eyes and doesn’t go on nicely for me! I am on a spending ban right now but I think I could be forgiven for spending €3.09 🙂 You have some brilliant bargains in your post, you are always tempting me (sticks tongue out). x

  2. Ohh MUA is a brand that’s still so new to me, really need to try more! The eyeshadows I chose for my palette I loved though:) Approve of the eyeshadow primer!

  3. Great choices I love that mascara!

  4. Eimear Byrne says:

    I’ve tried a couple of the single MUA eyeshadows and also one of the palettes. I was literally blown away by the quality! I keep meaning to pick up that eyeshadow base from Essence, it sounds amazing 🙂

  5. i love Essence and Catrice, they’;re such amazing value and they’re always bang on trend with their new collections! Great post! x

Leave a Reply

