#SBBC day 28: Where will I be in 5/10/15 years?

Where will I be in 5, 10 or 15 years? The honest answer is that I don’t know. I don’t think anyone does – and like they say “Life is what happens when you are making other plans!” so anything can happen! As I get older I realise how quickly the years pass. The last 10 years have gone in the blink of an eye and I am very definitely not where I thought I would be now had you asked me then! It’s not bad – just very different!

Things I would like to achieve include: improving the blog and bringing it from strength to strength, getting and keeping my diabetes under control, dealing with my PCOS and the implications… I’d like to think I’ll have my two little furbabies for a long time yet but I know they won’t live forever. 😦 I’m also hoping that I will continue to be friends with the lovely blogging ladies I have met and many more that I am yet to meet. Oh yeah, and that I don’t bankrupt myself buying makeup! 😛

What are your hopes for the future?

This entry was posted in #SBBC and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to #SBBC day 28: Where will I be in 5/10/15 years?

  1. I so don’t know either, I think you can make plans but you can’t plan for what life can throw at you! 🙂 be healthy and happy are my main missions, can’t wait to meet some blogger friends in person too x

Leave a Reply

