#SBBC Day 27: My most expensive makeup – Lorac Pro Palette

Hands down my most expensive item of makeup has to be my recently acquired Lorac Pro palette. It retails for $42 on Sephora.com but considering I ended up ordering lots more stuff just because I wanted it and it involved my friend flying over with it to me it wasn’t exactly a bargain buy! πŸ˜‰

Lorac Pro Palette Sephora.com

This palette is *amazing*! It’s a great mix of matte and shimmer shades and there are lots of colours that work together perfectly! What’s that? You want to see more pics? Okay then…

Lorac pro palette sephora.com

Expect to see this in about a bazillion upcoming posts! If you have any requests for particular colours to be used please let me know!

This entry was posted in #SBBC, Eyes, Makeup and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to #SBBC Day 27: My most expensive makeup – Lorac Pro Palette

  1. Sometimes that I think as women, we just have to shell out a few extra bucks for some beautiful makeup. I really love your review on the Lorac palette, and it looks absolutely incredible. I hope that you keep on blogging πŸ™‚

    ❀ Naa

  2. Quin says:

    Gorgeous colors!! Enjoy it!

  3. It looks beautiful, looking forward to seeing some swatches x

  4. πŸ˜€ Same exact thing happened to me! Cost price $42, but then there were shipping costs for my friends, and the import tax I had to pay… it ended up being a very expensive palette, but worth it πŸ˜‰

  5. Wow that palette is just fab the shadows look great quality!

  6. Gorgeous looking Palette! I can’t wait to see what else you got from Sephora πŸ™‚ I like the look of the deep purple with the dark silver maybe incorporated into it, I love your eye looks that you do so hope you do a few for us soon xx

  7. Ooh, it’s beautiful!! Gorgeous shades.

Leave a Reply

