#SBBC day 20: What’s in my makeup bag

Makeup bag Body Shop

I am really cheating here as today is not going to plan! I did a blog post back in June on what was in my makeup bag so here are the pics from that. You can check the post out here. The bag itself is a Body Shop one that I bought ages ago and it’s lasting really well. It’s a nice size as it holds a lot but is compact enough that if needed I can carry it in my (rather large) handbag!

lip products makeup brushes face products

Inglot, HD Brows, UD primer potion, Benefit They're Real, Estee Lauder Sumptuous mascara, gel eyeliner, Avon, Catrice, Duraline

What do you have in your makeup bag?

signature

This entry was posted in #SBBC, Eyes, Foundation, Lips, Make Up Brushes, Makeup and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to #SBBC day 20: What’s in my makeup bag

  1. I thought I was good at cramming stuff into little bags but you’re amazing! I can’t believe all that fits in, brilliant x

  2. You have a lot of stuff in your makeup bag! I love Real Techniques Brushes too!

Leave a Reply

