#SBBC Day 7: fantasy dinner party

I did a post on this as part of #BEDM so you can check that out here.

Other than that I would love to have a dinner party with all those taking part in #SBBC attending. We could have it in The Chameleon restaurant in Temple Bar as I’ve been there a few times and I love their Rijst Tafel menus for when you have a group eating. We’d probably need to go somewhere afterwards for cocktails… The Morgan Hotel is just down the road and their cocktails are to die for so if money was no object I’d be heading there… 😉

The Chameleon Temple Bar The Morgan Hotel

Who would you invite? Where would you go? What would you do? If you want to read a really great post about a fantasy dinner party you should check out Sharon’s post here.

This entry was posted in #SBBC and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to #SBBC Day 7: fantasy dinner party

  1. Aw thank you for the mention! I think my dinner party would descend into absolute madness at some point! I’d definitely be at yours, I think we’d all have to book a night away because nobody would want to go home!

  2. dolls house blog says:

    Sounds great! I would love to go!!

  3. What time is good for you? I’ll see ya there! Sounds fantastic! And would love the cocktails:)

Leave a Reply

