#SBBC Day 5: A Recipe for Happiness

I have had a horrendous day at work… So a recipe for happiness is just what I need right now! πŸ˜‰

Hope you had a better day! What makes you happy?

This entry was posted in #SBBC, personal and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to #SBBC Day 5: A Recipe for Happiness

  1. Hope everything’s okay! 😦

  2. RaraGiggles says:

    *hugs* the only way is up hunnie!xx

  3. Brilliant take on recipe, thanks for putting a smile on my face! Hope work gets better and the weekend rolls in quick πŸ™‚

  4. rachyraves says:

    Such a cute take on the topic of the day. Hope work gets better for you!

  5. Ah that’s adorable, I have a similar little quote somewhere that I’ve done on a few samplers for wedding presents, I can’t for the life of me remember it now though! Hope your day improved x

  6. Glitter Mama says:

    And a bar of chocolate and a glass of wine πŸ™‚ x

  7. I love this recipe, it’s lovely! I hope this week is going better<3

Leave a Reply

