#SBBC Day 4: Favourite Handcream

I was recently at an event where I was introduced to the Transformulas brand for the first time. We were lucky enough to be asked if there was any particular products we would like to try and I *immediately* opted for the Youthful Hands hand cream. I’d had the opportunity to try it at the event and having listened to the ‘spiel’ about it plumping and rejuvenating I wanted to see if it lived up to the hype… It does! I’m not a science person so I can’t explain what exactly it does. What I can tell you is that it works brilliantly and I have horrendously dry skin on my hands.

Transformulas Youthful Hands hand cream

Hardest product to photograph EVER! I was cursing that reflecting packaging like you wouldn’t believe. 

Transformulas products are available on their own website and on Feel Unique! The RRP of this handcream is £29.95… But it might just be worth it! As it is such an expensive product I have mainly been using it as a night time treat for my hands and wearing a pair of cotton gloves from the Body Shop (RRP: €10.95) after applying it liberally. I’m seeing big improvements in the dry patches I previously experienced and my skin feels in great condition overall.

This entry was posted in #SBBC, Hands, Review and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to #SBBC Day 4: Favourite Handcream

  1. That sounds like a really good one, especially since you’re seeing results! I definitely need to get myself a pair of cotton gloves!

  2. Sounds fabulous maybe another one to add to my collection 🙂

  3. It sounds great! The picture of the woman on the front is a bit strange though!! I always get really dry hands in winter, always good to hear of another cream that does what it claims to do x

  4. Glitter Mama says:

    I love anything that’s anti ageing and I keep vowing to get some kids of anti ageing cream for my dry hands but oh god it’s so dear. But if it works…..tempted, very tempted! I agree with Green Eyes the pic of yer wan is a bit creepy lol!

Leave a Reply

