#SBBC Day 2: My favourite eyeshadow palette

For those who weren’t following my blog back in May, my favourite palettes I own are my Inglot Freedom system palettes – although I am using my GloMinerals quad and my Urban Decay palettes a lot more lately! You can see the post I did on my Inglot Freedom System palettes here.

Inglot Freedom Palette eyeshadows matte  Shine 35, Matte 358, Matte 349, Matte 337, Matte 329 Pearl 393, Matte 352, Matte 356, Matte 319, Matte 376

L-R: Top row – Shine 35, Matte 358, Matte 349, Matte 337, Matte 329
Bottom row – Pearl 393, Matte 352, Matte 356, Matte 319, Matte 376

If I could only have one palette this would be it as I can use it for daytime looks or a subtle smokey eye. This is an ideal palette for bridal makeup as the mattes photograph really well. The 10 pan Freedom Palette of regular eyeshadows (i.e. non-Rainbow) costs €68.

Have you used Inglot eyeshadows? What makes a perfect eyeshadow palette for you?

This entry was posted in #SBBC, Eyes, Makeup and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to #SBBC Day 2: My favourite eyeshadow palette

  1. kflowermaquillage says:

    Inglot eyeshadows are my favourite as well! They are great quality! I’m a makeup artist & I’d love it if you could check out my beauty blog & follow if you like it 🙂

  2. Sharon says:

    I wore them on my wedding day & the lasting power was amazing. They’re definitely a fantastic brand, I just wish they had names on their shadows instead of numbers! x

  3. Vicki says:

    I have to agree with you. I made a Freedom Palette last year & I adore it. Inglot have an amazing range of colours It took me ages to decide on 10. You picked lovely a selection

Leave a Reply

