Cocoa Brown Inspired Eye Makeup

As you all know I am a big fan of Cocoa Brown… I was sitting here tonight trying to think what to do for a post and even though it should be a review of one of the many fabulous products I am trying my mind wandered to the upcoming Cocoa Brown afternoon tea event for bloggers and the packaging for the Night and Day Tan Mousse caught my eye… Literally! ๐Ÿ˜‰

Cocoa Brown Night and Day eye makeup

Excuse the crazy eyes in the third photo! I was in a fit of the giggles – just shows I shouldn’t be 1) doing my makeup or 2) taking photos of it this late at night on as little sleep as I’ve had! ๐Ÿ˜‰

The eyeshadows used are Urban Decay, the eyeliner is a silver gel eyeliner from Catrice and the mascara is Benefits They’re Real. The longer I have this look on me the more I like it… Pity it doesn’t match my outfit for Saturday! ๐Ÿ˜›

This entry was posted in Eyes, Makeup and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Cocoa Brown Inspired Eye Makeup

  1. Your lashes…. So lovely!!

    The look is fantastic! I love it, the colours are so pretty and work well together. The outfit will need to be changed for Saturday me thinks….
    Also whooooo more makeup looks!

  2. Love this look, I never think of using pink eyeshadow but will give it another try after seeing this

  3. Glitter Mama says:

    That’s a really pretty! Haha you can so tell you’re giggling in that photo! xx

  4. Love the third photo, your eyes have a lovely sparkle to them in it!

Leave a Reply

