OTT Purple eye makeup look

Urban Decay 15th Anniversary palette, 24/7 eyeliners, Heavy Metal eyeliner

I recently had a day where I did a few makeup looks and this was the most exaggerated that I did. The photos didn’t pick up all the detail that well which is probably a good thing! Products used included: Urban Decay eye primer, Urban Decay 15th Anniversary Palette (Omen is the main colour used), 24/7 eyeliner pencils in Electric and Ransom, Urban Decay Heavy Metal eyeliners in Distortion and Spandex and a now discontinued (I think!) mascara from Rimmel.

Urban Decay eyemakeup

And this is how it all turned out! (Please note that I was not wearing any other makeup!) I’d love to hear your feedback about this look. If you have requests for any other looks please let me know as I seem to be stuck in a ‘purple’ phase!

This entry was posted in Eyes, Makeup and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to OTT Purple eye makeup look

  1. Purple is my fav colour so loving this!

  2. kflowermaquillage says:

    I love purple eye makeup! I recently used my 15th anniversary palette aswell! 🙂
    Check it out on my blog if you like http://www.kateflowermaquillage.wordpress.com

  3. Sharon says:

    This is a stunning look, I hate the phrase ‘makes your eyes pop’ but…..it does! Looks fab x

  4. BeautyAngel says:

    This is fab, I love the electric liner with it!

  5. Glitter Mama says:

    Gorgeous, purple is one of my fave colours! x

Leave a Reply

