Mark Hill MiracOILicious Haircare

At a recent PR event I was lucky enough to be given shampoo and 2 minute hair mask from Mark Hills haircare range. These products have 14 oils in them and are designed for dry and damaged hair. The name MiracOILicious is definitely appropriate given that each of the products in the range have a combination of 14 essential oils and plant extracts to rehydrate and add moisture to the hair. These include Moroccan Argan Oil, Ylang Ylang and Palmarosa.

Mark Hill haircare shampoo hair mask miracoilicious

I’ve been using these two products together do I can’t comment on how they work individually. What I can tell you is that my hair has never been as shiny, soft and manageable as it has been since I started using these! I’ve gotten loads of comments on it. It’s made even more impressive by the fact that on top of having my hair coloured I’ve also just gotten highlights which are notoriously tough on hair! You wouldn’t know it though as there isn’t a bit of frizz to be seen – no mean feat with the weather we’ve been having!

These products are on sale in Boots and when I was there on Thursday were on special offer so it’s worth your whole getting down there ASAP! 😉

*Products are PR samples but all views are my own!

This entry was posted in #blogboost, Hair and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Mark Hill MiracOILicious Haircare

  1. Just Jesss says:

    These sound amazing, I love hair masks and my hair is definitely in need of some moisture!

    • I’m addicted to hair masks and have tried loads. This one has blown me away! They don’t have it on the website so I can’t give you a price but I remember thinking it was really reasonable and a little does go a long way!

  2. Ohh I just bought hair products! After I finish my hair mask I bought I’ll definitely look into these, your hair definitely looked fab the last time I saw ya x

    • I had just started using these then. I didn’t want to post after just one wash! My hair wasn’t in bad condition to start with so it’s pretty remarkable that they made such a difference!

  3. Pingback: #SBBC Day 8: How to maintain healthy hair | girlfridays beauty blog

  4. lorrrrrraine says:

    I have a review coming up on this mask. LOVE the scent.

  5. Pingback: #BEDN Day 7: 10 things… that I am loving! | girlfridays beauty blog

Leave a Reply

