Barry M Foundation – Shade 1

Today I was in Boots in Liffey Valley and I was checking out the Barry M stand to see if they had the white foundation. I felt it was a lost cause as nowhere has ever had it… But there it was!

Barry M Foundation shade 1 white

I knew it was available on the website but I hadn’t expected to find it instore. It was the same price both instore and online and will only set you back a mere €9.49! I can’t wait to give it a try as it is quite a bit cheaper than the Face Atelier equivalent that has been on my wishlist for the last while! If it works I will never again be stuck for foundation and my pale girl problems may be nearing an end!

This entry was posted in #blogboost, Foundation and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Barry M Foundation – Shade 1

  1. Katrina says:

    Are you gonna mix it or wear it as is?

  2. Hey! Just wanted to let you know I nominated you for a Liebster Award. Sorry its late, I forgot to tell everyone I nominated haha

    http://wp.me/p2O2wx-gu

  3. Jacinta Geraghty says:

    I bought this a few months ago online because I hadn’t seen it anywhere! My cousin even looked in Manchester for it for me! I find it really good, it’s great to be able to lighten my foundation and have it actually match my face for once! Not using it at the minute as I have a bit of a tan but I’ll definitely be using it again during the winter!

    • That’s what I want it for. I can rarely get a foundation that’s pale enough so it puts me off buying ‘drugstore’ foundations where you can’t get properly matched or ask for a sample to bring home. Hopefully this is a solution!

  4. Pingback: Illamasqua Haul #2 – July 2013 | girlfridays beauty blog

Leave a Reply

