The Nail Varnish Tag

I found this tag on Laura’s All Made Up blog here. I wasn’t tagged but as it is a tag I haven’t seen around I decided to do it anyway!
Favourite nail polish company?
I’d love to say China Glaze but I mainly wear CND Shellac so probably that. I just wish there were more colours available!

Glitter or no glitter?
I love glitter even though it is so difficult to remove. I’m like a magpie and have gotten to the stage where I can’t allow myself to buy any more glitters!
 
OPI, China Glaze or Essie?
I’ve never tried an Essie polish, so out of the other two, I prefer China Glaze. My first OPI experience was negative so I’ve never quite forgiven them!
 
When do you change your nail polish?
As needed and depending what time I have free. My nails have been bare for about the last 2 weeks as I just haven’t had time to sort them.
 
What’s your favourite colour to wear on your nails?
Nudes (work appropriate) or reds/hot pinks.
 
Darks or brights?
I like them both, so I can’t really choose. It depends on what I have going on around that time.
 
What do you have on your nails right now?
Nothing right now, I’m letting my nails breathe for a little while although they have all broken over the last week so I need to sort that out.
 
Matte nails… In or out?
I’ve tried it and I’m honestly not sure. It’s a look you need to adjust to!
 
French Manicure?
Love a french manicure – especially when I am working. It’s classy, unobtrusive and yet looks very polished!
 
Favourite Winter colour?
Deep red. I think it’s really Christmassy yet classy.
I tag everyone to do this but especially Audrey, Roisin and Sharon. Let me know in the comments if you do it!
This entry was posted in #blogboost, Bloggers, Nails, Tag and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to The Nail Varnish Tag

  1. Ahh I definitely will do this, I’ll do it later on today! xx (Also you need to try Essie!!) x

  2. So looking forward to doing this! We’re going to have to change your not having tried Essie very soon!!

Leave a Reply

