Inglot Colour Play event: July 17th 2013

Today I had a really lovely day! A lazy morning, lunch with my parents, time with my dad and then a trip to Dublin for an Inglot event in their Blanchardstown store.

Inglot Colour Play

I already have some of the lipsticks from the Colour Play range so I was thrilled to hear that the new eyeliners can be used as lipliners for these too! There are now 6 eyeliners, coloured mascaras and 5 new rainbow shadows as part of the range. There have also been some new additions to the brush range.

Inglot demo

The lovely Rebecca treated us to a demonstration using the new eyeshadows and brushes. I loved the look and it has certainly inspired me to be a bit more inventive in future.

Of course I treated myself to a few bits and pieces – if you can’t treat yourself on your birthday when can you? 😉 These will be shown in a post soon!

This entry was posted in #blogboost, Bloggers, Make Up Brushes, Makeup and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Inglot Colour Play event: July 17th 2013

  1. MishMreow says:

    Haven’t tried the lip colors yet but I’ve been meaning to pick up all colors. I really like the idea of colored mascara so might try that out.

  2. Am convinced I need the new rainbow shadows now… Glad you had such a fab day, and can’t wait to see your reviews on the products you bought!

  3. Aww it was your birthday, HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!

  4. Pingback: Inglot Colour Play Eyeliner #203 | girlfridays beauty blog

Leave a Reply

