British Beauty Blogger Beauty Box

I was one of the lucky people who managed to order one of blogger Jane Cunningham’s beauty boxes. It was only after I had ordered it that I came across the terms and conditions stating that it could only be ordered within the UK but I tweeted Jane and managed to sign up for Parcel Motel meaning I could still get my hands on all of the wonderful goodies! The added bonus being that it was a free use of Parcel Motel so no extra cost was incurred – just a bit of extra stress trying to get it all sorted!

My parcel arrived this morning and I swung by to collect it on my way to visit my parents… I couldn’t wait to get it open!

Jane Cunningham Bristish Beauty Blogger Box

The box was absolutely packed with stuff and to be honest, I can’t get it to close again since I opened it to move everything around! There are 14 products from 13 brands, a small sample of Lanolips and some discount and benefit vouchers for some of the included brands. Jane has also compiled a lovely magazine with the details for each product, her thoughts on it, social media details for the brand and offers for some of the products/brands.

Philosophy, Melvida, Benefit, Trilogy, B., Neom, Bioeffect, Bourjois, CND, Elemis, Illamasqua, Jo Malone,

I have already used the Benefit primer and the CND Solar Oil and as you know I got some of the Illamasqua Liquid Metal in Electrum in the mystery boxes I purchased. I am really excited to try the products from Trilogy, Philosophy, Elemis and BioEffect but all of the products look great! I can’t wait to reallly get to use them all and I am sure you will see reviews of some of them in future. 😉

This entry was posted in #blogboost, Beauty Boxes, Bloggers and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to British Beauty Blogger Beauty Box

  1. Thank god for Parcel Motel!! This looks like a gorgeous box, really decent products and such a treat x

  2. Beauty Balm says:

    I was lucky enough to get a box too! It’s fab x

  3. Mine was delivered to my Parcel Motel thing yesterday but I still haven’t gotten a chance to pick it up. I’m DYING to get my hands on it now!

  4. This is an excellent box, raging I never thought of parcel motel to order it

  5. Pingback: A present from Parcel Motel for their birthday celebration! | girlfridays beauty blog

  6. Pingback: Winter Lip relief: Ceralips and Lanolips | girlfridays beauty blog

Leave a Reply

