Review: Stila Kitten Smudge Pot

I’ve been trying to shop my stash a bit more while I am getting my beauty area organised. It has meant me rediscovering loads of old favourites and some things that I got but have barely used!

Stila Kitten Smudge pot is one of those hidden treasures. This makes a great one step eyeshadow on these swelteringly warm days. It’s also great as an eyeshadow base. This is incredibly long lasting and endures against water for one thing. I had a swatch of this on my hand and washed my hair without it budging in the slightest! On the downside it can be hard to work with as it sets fairly quickly.

Stila can be purchased in Boots. The smudge pots can be seen on the website here and cost€17.50.

This entry was posted in #blogboost, Eyes, Makeup, Review and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

