Shine On Blogger Award

I was thrilled to be nominated for this award by not one, but TWO, awesome bloggers – Lilliwhiterose and Beauty By Erica Kate. Thanks a million girls!

The rules of this award are…

  • Proudly display the award logo on your blog (which I will do as soon as I work out how!)
  • Link back to the person who nominated you and thank them. (Done! 😉 )
  • List 7 facts about yourself.
  • Nominate 15 other bloggers and let them know you’ve nominated them.

7 facts about me:

  1. I learned to drive when I was 21.
  2. I spent five years at University in Cork and loved it down there.
  3. I have two nieces who aren’t actually my nieces but I love them to bits!
  4. I never planned to get a dog while I was working the hours I do, but somehow ended up with two!
  5. I am a qualified makeup artist but have done very little with my qualification since I got it.
  6. I *love* piercings and if I didn’t need to look “respectable” for work I have a list of piercings I would get done.
  7. I have met most of my (ex)boyfriends online in one way or another.

15 nominated bloggers:

I look forward to seeing all the random facts! Thanks again to the two girls for nominating me.

signature

This entry was posted in #blogboost, Award, Bloggers, Tag and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Shine On Blogger Award

  1. You love piercings i hate them… reason i am a total disaster, metal they used for after they pierced my ears i was allergic to, and when i got my belly button ring my dog jumped up on me and ripped it out! See total disaster. Loved your 7 things, think the award is a great way to get to know one another xx

  2. Thank you so much for including me in your list! I really liked your 7 things too, I also had no intentions of getting a dog but one just kinda showed up 🙂

Leave a Reply

