One Year Today

I’ve just realised… Today is my blogaversary! How do these milestones keep managing to creep up on me? So yes, this little corner of the world got its first post on this day last year… Hints about nails in the hope of doing ‘nails of the day’ – something I still haven’t done!

I’ve covered a lot in a year but looking back on the successes of #BEDM and #JuneBBC I wish I had done something similar sooner. Still, there’s always next year! πŸ˜‰

Thanks for reading, liking, commenting and following! I appreciate it all! Now… Where’s the cake?!?

This entry was posted in #blogboost, personal, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

20 Responses to One Year Today

  1. Happy Birthday Girl Friday! My how you have grown in 1 year! Well done and here is to the future of your blog as it gets stronger and stronger xx

  2. Louise says:

    Happy anniversary! And many more to come!

  3. Wooooooo happy bloggy birthday

  4. Scarie says:

    Happy blogerversary!! Loving your blog!!

  5. CΓ³ says:

    Happy 1 year πŸ™‚ keep up the good work πŸ™‚

  6. Glitter Mama says:

    Happy One year blogging, I’ve really enjoyed your posts xx

  7. Sharon says:

    Happy Blogaversary! Here’s to the next year x

  8. Happy Blogaversary! Hope the next year is a good one too! πŸ™‚

  9. Happy Blog Birthday πŸ™‚ Can’t wait to see what you have in store the next year xx

Leave a Reply

