They’re back! Boots No7 vouchers

Boots No7 voucher june july 2013

As you can see the Boots money off vouchers for their No7 range are back again and valid until July 14th – giving you over two weeks to think about what you would like to get! There is €4 off makeup and €6.50 off skincare. I’m already in a muddle trying to work out what to get! Will it be some new lipliners or a lipgloss? Perhaps I will get some more eye makeup remover as I quite rate theirs? I think it requires a trip instore to do some swatches but I guarantee you that I won’t be letting this go to waste!

What would you buy? Have you used the No7 range? What are your No7 Hits and Misses?

signature

This entry was posted in Bargain, Makeup, Skincare and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to They’re back! Boots No7 vouchers

  1. I really like the Beautiful Skin Cleansing Balm. Already got it with my voucher! 🙂

    • I think I have that one… They have a great exfoliator too but I can’t think what it’s called right now. Might do a post on my No7 items if people would be interested in it.

Leave a Reply

