#JuneBBC Day 13: A Makeup look I would love to recreate

There are makeup skills that I really envy. Some things I am great at doing on others but not so great when it comes to myself. Flawless skin for example! My own skin is such that I can never manage to get it looking flawless – or at least I never feel that it is. I found it really difficult to choose some looks for today so I have gone for the looks of 3 women that I would love to be able to copy on myself. Sorry, but it is quite a pic heavy post!

Some of the makeup looks that I would love to be able to recreate are:

Mila Kunis:

Mila Kunis

Frazer Harrison/Getty

Mila Kunis

I love how she manages so many different looks just by essentially changing her eyeliner and smoking it up for a more intense look!

Dita Von Teese:

Dita Von Teese is the epitomy of sex appeal in my opinion! The flawless skin, immaculate contouring and perfect eyeliner and red lip at all times are definitely things I would love to be able to recreate for myself. Oh to have this woman’s style! *sigh*

Adele: 

Adele’s look is one I would love to recreate as she knows how to rock a bold lip and bold eye makeup depending on what the occasion calls for. I also really envy her ability to wear MASSIVE false lashes effortlessly!

Whose makeup would you copy?

signature

This entry was posted in #JuneBBC, Eyes, Lips, Makeup and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

