#JuneBBC Day 4: What’s in my shower.

shower shampoo conditioner shower gel soap comb

Shower scrunchie
Rub Rub Rub shower scrub
Lush Porridge soap
Turkish Delight shower smoothie
Curly Wurly shampoo
Jason Natural Cosmetics Rosewater & Chamomile Normalizing shampoo – received in beauty box
Wella Salon Professional nourishing conditioner – bought at my hairdressers a long time ago!
Lush Retread conditioner
LA ROCHE-POSAY Lipikar shower gel
Lush shower gels: Tramp, Grass, Glogg, Twilight (Christmas 2012), Twilight (Forum special) and Happy 4 Sad. (All bar Tramp and Grass have been discontinued.)
Ouchless comb

As you can see it is pretty crowded in my shower! All of these products fit on a hanging rack that I bought in Heatons about 3 years ago. I love to be able to choose products depending on my mood/needs hence the 7 shower gels. I am also at the end of my usual shampoo (Lush Rehab) and conditioner (Lush American Cream) and I feel like my hair has become immune to them so I am trying some new products.

Do you have this much stuff in your shower? Do you mix up what you use or stick with the same products?

signature

This entry was posted in #JuneBBC, Bath products, Hair, Shower products and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to #JuneBBC Day 4: What’s in my shower.

  1. theoxfordowl says:

    Hee, you have even more Lush in your shower than me! I love Retread and Rub Rub Rub 🙂 Have you tried the Ro’s Argan Body Conditioner? It’s the one thing that will never ever leave my shower, I like to change everything else up 🙂

    • I have it but haven’t used it yet as I’m trying to use up so much other stuff. I’m a Lush addict! My bathroom is filled with their stuff although it has gotten a bit less in recent times.

  2. Love all the Lush goodies in there!

  3. says:

    you could open up a lush pop up shop!!! 🙂 love it!!

  4. What an amount of Lush! So far I’ve only tried their bath bombs in the bath, but thinking maybe i should get some more products to try:)

Leave a Reply

