#JuneBBC update: Participants and the first few posts.

Obviously if you are following my blog you know what #JuneBBC is but for those who are visiting for the first time you can find the details here. My June Beauty Blog Challenge posts can be found here.

I’ve been overwhelmed by the positive response I have gotten from other bloggers so I wanted to give a shoutout to the girls who are also doing #JuneBBC. I know others have said that they will be joining in so this list may expand.

Rants, Raves and Rambles

Pretty Kitty

Nail Affair

Shomode

A Little Infinity

Book Marks to Beauty Marks

Lovehearts and Lace

Glitter Mama Wishes

StrawberryTopics

…Amy…Finally…

Heather Belle

Favourite Floral

Kayliegh Land

A Bullet to the Head

RaRa Giggles

Cosmetic Chaos

Glamour and Go

Lilliwhiterose

Please check them out! If you want to join in with #JuneBBC it’s not too late! If you are doing it and I have left you off the list please let me know as I have tagged everyone who has let me know of posts either on here or on Twitter (@girlfriday_bb) and I don’t want to miss out on yours!

signature

This entry was posted in #JuneBBC, Blog Challenge, Bloggers and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to #JuneBBC update: Participants and the first few posts.

  1. Glamour & Go says:

    Thanks for adding me, going to have a look on the other #JuneBBC blogs taking part now! Great work out of you!

  2. Thanks for adding me really enjoying #JuneBBC x

  3. Alice Mair says:

    Is it too late to join?

  4. Pingback: #JuneBBC Day 22: 5 Blogs I love | girlfridays beauty blog

  5. Pingback: #JuneBBC Day 30: The final post :( | girlfridays beauty blog

Leave a Reply

