#BEDM Day 29: Morning ritual

In this post I outlined a regular work going morning. At weekends things are always a little different with me waking, checking my bloods, taking my meds, going downstairs and letting the dogs out, grabbing something small for breakfast and usually returning to bed for a little while longer if I have no other plans…

This morning is going to be a bit different to most. I have a hospital appointment this afternoon so I am off work for the day. I will allow myself a bit of a lie in if I can sleep. Then I plan to have breakfast and a bath/shower and do some pampering before I head off. I’m hoping to fit in some time to take some photos for future blog posts too and maybe even get some laundry done if the weather is dry! Nothing too exciting unfortunately!

signature

This entry was posted in #BEDM, general, personal and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

