Tag: 50 Questions

I found this Tag on Lovely Girlie Bits blog. Love that blog so please check it out!

Where were you 3 hours ago? Having a snooze on the couch as I was wrecked and cold!

Who are you in love with? Nobody at the moment

Have you ever eaten a crayon? Not that I can remember but possibly as a child.

Is there anything pink within 10 feet of you? I’m wearing a pink top now.

When is the last time you went to the mall? My sister and I went to the shopping centre on Saturday to pick up some bits and pieces for a Hen she was going to.

Are you wearing socks right now? No, only wear socks in bed if I am really really freezing!

Have you been to the movies in the last 5 days? No, last thing I saw in the cinema was Brave.

What was the last thing you had to drink? Diet coke

What are you wearing right now? Blank pyjama bottoms and a pink long sleeved top.

Do you wash your car or let the car wash do it? Carwash!

Last food that you ate? McDonalds. Not a fan but was starving and it was handy.

Where were you last week at this time? In my house pottering about with my dogs.

Your dream vacation? About 6 months all expenses paid travelling in Australia, New Zealand and Asia.

Do you miss anyone right now? Unfortunately! 😦

What are your plans for tonight? Having an early (for me!) night.

Were you an honor roll student in school? We don’t have that term in Ireland but don’t think so.

What do you want to know about the future? Would just like to know that my family and friends are going to be happy and healthy.

Are you wearing any perfume or cologne? No

Are you due sometime this year for a doctor’s visit? Loads of medical appointments coming up. 😦

Do you have a tan? I don’t tan – EVER!

Do you collect anything? Make up, nail varnish, CDs/DVDs

Last time you got stopped by a cop or pulled over? I’ve been stopped at checkpoints but not pulled over.

Have you ever drank your soda from a straw? Yes

What does your last text message say? It’s from my mum and says “Aw feck” πŸ™‚

Do you like hot sauce? Love Frank’s Hot Sauce!

Last time you took a shower? Tonight

Do you need to do laundry? All up to date since the weekend.

What is your heritage? Irish through and through.

Are you someone’s best friend? I think so!

Are you rich? Definitely not

What were you doing at 12AM last night? Driving

Who is the biggest gossiper you know?
Probably my dad. He’s always able to give me the local news about people I don’t even know!

What are you listening to right now? Nothing, all I can hear is the neighbours thumping around in their house.

Where is your best friend? I’m fairly certain she’s at home.

How is your best friend? Haven’t heard otherwise so gonna presume she’s okay.

Who is the last person you sent a Facebook message or comment? My friend Allan.

Next trip you are going to take? Cologne at the end of the month to see the Christmas markets

Ever go to camp? No, don’t think so.

What is your secret weapon to lure in the opposite sex? Lure in? I only manage to make them run away. πŸ˜›

Last play you saw? “The Night Joe Dolans Car Broke Down”

Last person’s house you were in? My parents

Worst injury you’ve ever had? Probably when I tore the ligaments in my ankle.

Have you been in love? Yes

Have you bought any clothing items in the last week? I bought some gloves in Penneys on Saturday.

When is the last time you ran? No idea. Keep meaning to take up couch to 5k but haven’t managed it yet.

What’s the last sporting event you watched? Saw some of the rugby at the weekend… Last thing to watch in full was Katie Taylor’s fight at the Olympics.

What is your favorite animal? Dogs πŸ™‚

Are you hot? Just nice temperature at the moment

Does your family have a car worth over $2,000? Yes, my car is just about worth more than that!

When was the last time you drove out of town? Visited my parents at the weekend and had to travel for work today so lots of driving over the last few days!

I tag:

Adorabubbles
MakeUpMonster
Lets Talk Beauty
and:
RaRa Giggle

These are all lovely girls and great blogs so please be sure to check them out! πŸ™‚

If anyone wants to do this tag for the craic, do it and leave a link below in the comments, I love reading these kind of posts πŸ™‚

 

This entry was posted in personal, Tag and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Tag: 50 Questions

  1. Ah great questions and answers!! Thanks for tagging me!

  2. Pingback: #BEDM Day 1: 5 Lines | girlfridays beauty blog

Leave a Reply

