Lush Bath Combo: The Enchanter and Magic Wand

Following on from my recent Lush haul post I wanted to let you all know how I got on with the Enchanter bath bomb. As you can see from the pictures above the ballistic left a beautiful sunset in my bath. One warning I will give is that the ballistic is so highly pigmented that it runs the risk of staining both bath and body if you are not careful!

Previously a member of staff in Lush had warned me of this in relation to Cinders (a Christmas bath bomb that has been out for the last number of years). Their advice was to always make sure that there were some form of bubbles in the bath to help prevent staining. I don’t know what the rationale behind it is – but it works!

I chose to use Magic Wand in addition to the Enchanter and found that the scents mixed quite well. I have to admit I am not a fan of Magic Wand/Snow Angel and other such sweet scents but this was a lovely mix for me.

What Lush bath products do you combine? Have you had issues with products staining?

This entry was posted in Bath products, Review and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

