Cloud10Beauty

One of my favourite websites for makeup and brushes is Cloud10Beauty. I have mentioned this site in passing in my posts on Real Techniques and Sleek Pout Paints but I really feel that it’s worth having a post on its own.

The Cloud10Beauty website stocks brands such as Sleek, All About Eve, Paese Cosmetics, Essie, Sanctuary, Real Techniques, Sigma and many more. They cover a wide range of products and allow for a wide range of budgets.

Cloud10Beauty is also a shining example of how companies should do customer service!

  • Their interaction on social media sites such as Twitter and Facebook is brilliant.
  • I have often received my orders within 24 hours of being placed with them (standard delivery) and it never goes past 2-3 days to receive an order (weekends aside).
  • You receive Beauty Points for each order placed and can earn extra points by reviewing up to 6 products a month. These points are redeemable on future orders and you can choose to use any amount (up to €10 as far as I know) to part-pay for your purchases.
  • They have also brought in a brilliant system whereby you can order samples of foundation to try before you buy. These samples cost €1 each or you can receive up to 3 free with any order. They’re quite a generous size so you can give it a proper trial to see if it suits your skin and to do a colour match. No more spending €28+ on a foundation you will never use!
  • They also give you three free samples of other products (e.g. mascara, lipgloss, skincare products) with each order.
  • Delivery is a very reasonable €3 for standard delivery – or free if you spend more than €50.

Have you ever ordered from Cloud10Beauty? Is there anything on their site that is catching your eye at the moment?

This entry was posted in Make Up Brushes, Makeup, Review, Website and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Cloud10Beauty

  1. babodpower says:

    I love Cloud10Beauty! I order from them all the time and i agree with everything you’ve said above,their service is second to none! The only place i would buy Sigma brushes and the beauty points are a total bonus.

  2. Inci says:

    I orderes on cloud10beauty from Turkey some sigma and real techniques brushes their international delivery is very quick as well.I received my parcel 3 days later after my order and 5 days later when it’s weekend. I had no customs issues even up to 100euros.I really like their customer seevice as well they answer quickly when i get touch in they credited quickly my beauty points when i was billed two times shipping price by mistake.

  3. Pingback: #SBBC Day 25: Shopping habits – online shopping | girlfridays beauty blog

Leave a Reply

